Rep Program

U10 Eastwood Development Squad Announcement

2018 Eastwood Under 10 Development Squad

Congratulations to the players below who have been selected in the 2018 Under 10 Development Squad. Any player who would like feedback please email

Uniform fitting and collection is this Tuesday night May 8th at Eastwood Rugby Club. The Under 10 time slot is 5-5.30pm. Please download the order form in the documents section of Team App. If you are able to help on the night from 4.30-8pm please email

Training starts this Friday May 11th on the top oval at Eastwood Rugby Club,  Vimiera Rd, Marsfield from 6-7.30pm.

Trial game and Squad Photo Sunday May 13th at Boronia Park, Hunters Hill. Game times to be notified .

Manager  Any parent interested in managing the team please go to for the Manager Responsibilities and Application Form. or follow the link below
Applications close on Monday 7 May 2018 at Midday.

2018 Eastwood Under 10 Development Squad

Chase Appleroth
Julius Burns
Lukas Butler
Joel Buultjens
Jonathan du Preez
Ryan English
Digby Fayle
Liam Fitzgerald
Taylor Hatton
Eden Hosking
Nate Johnson
Harry Jordan
Isaaq Karhani
Angus Kinney
Kristian Lagudi
Joshua Liston
Christopher Moala
Benjamin Munoz
Cooper Palmer
Oscar Parsons
Alex Phillips
Hunter Pollock
Ashton Sawtell
Jack Sisson
Tahj Smith
Samuela Sorovi
Tupou Tapueluelu
Bailey Thomas
Matthew Thompson
Jack Trofa
James Tweed
Patrick Valencour
Benjamin Visagie
Oscar Watmore
Ryan Wesker
Patrick Withford