Girls 2019

2019 Season

Please join the Facebook group as well – Eastwood Rugby Sevens ♥

Season 2019 will bring Sizzling 7’s and Frosty 7’s along with Girls XVs 

The dates are:

Sizzling 7’s 
Saturday 9 February 2019
Saturday 16 February 2019
Saturday 23 February 2019
Saturday 2 March 2019
Saturday 9 March 2019
Saturday 16 March 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Grand Final

Girls XVs
Sunday 28 April 2019
Sunday 5 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Sunday 19 May 2019
Sunday 26 May 2019
Sunday 2 June 2019

Girls Frosty 7’s
Saturday 22 June 2019
Saturday 29 June 2019
Saturday 3 August 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
Saturday 17 August 2019
Saturday 24 August 2019 Grand Final

$100 ACTIVE KIDS VOUCHER

Rugbylink (for Girls 7s) accepts the Active Kids Voucher.  You can obtain your $100 voucher from Service NSW at https://my.service.nsw.gov.au/MyServiceNSW/ActiveKidsVoucherRequest

Training

TG Milner (Top Fields), Vimera Road, Eastwood.Every Tuesday and Thursday from 5-6pm  Training is optional.

Jerseys, Shorts and Socks

Shorts are $25 & Socks are $10
Jerseys will be given out at the game and you’ll need to return these at the end of the season.

If you need transport assistance for Training or Games please let Neil or myself know and we’ll sort something out.

Please direct all emails and questions to  to Lisa Macdonald eastwoodjuniorrugby7s@gmail.com